leap year

Leap year is only an extra day of the year. I’d like to sleep in on this extra day of the year. Or i’d like to go visit different states. Or i might get called in to work. Leap year only happens once every four years. I think it sucks for those people who have a birthday once every four years. But I bet they celebrate their birthday February 28th. I don’t really know what else to talk about. Leap year is just another day in the office, i guess. It’s nothing of importance to me. If I had to go to school on that day, it’s not that important. But on the other hand, it is important to somebody. I wonder how leap year started. It must have been a long time ago. I really feel like going to sleep right now. speaking of sleep, that is what i would absolutely love to do right now. This is an uninteresting topic to me. but I have to talk about it. As an english assignment, we started a thing called wordpress. we can blog about anything but our first blog is about leap year. Leap year is just another day to be thankful for. As long as i have another day to live and see another day i am happy. Each day is a blessing not a privilege. So, all in all, Leap Year is another day to say thank you for another blessing, another breath of air. We never know when we will leave this place.

Leave a Reply

